Going Public Can Be Terrifying


by redrose66 / May 27, 2015 / New Experiences

 Well, this is a new adventure for me reaching out into the public and spreading my wings if you will. This is Day 1 for me and I’m not real certain I’m doing all this right but some friends of mine gave me great advice and some incentive so here I am.

I guess the whole blogging thing takes time before it catches on with the public but it’s my hope that once I get the ball rolling that maybe I can make a difference. Maybe one day I’ll get a book published but for now I have to take these baby steps.

I have set up this blog and connected it to my Twitter, Facebook, and Google Plus accounts and I’m not sure if that’s wise at this time but as the days pass we shall see. I’m hoping that people will begin to notice that there are caring people out there in this cruel world that are willing to take time out of their lives to notice those who have a situation in need.

I’m no miracle worker but I am willing to reach out here on my blog to try and assist and hopefully others will be able to assist and one of us can help resolve your issue and maybe help me in one my troubles sometime. 

Going public can be terrifying just taking that initial step and not being certain what to expect because I love to write and I love to make people smile knowing I have made a difference in their life.So feel free to comment on any of my posts but please try to be kind because I’m not out to destroy or attack. My only concern is to help. I will try and bring up various topics for discussions as time passes. Stay tuned!

Thank You !

Copyright © 2015 by Josephine Rojas. All rights reserved.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.