It’s not as bad as you may think


by redrose66 / May 27, 2015 / Encouragement

Everyone has things in their lives that tend to make them feel like there’s no where to go but down. I look at things like this. If things do go down how low can they go and if they hit rock bottom, well then there’s nowhere else to go but upward. I have had many personal situations where I felt that there’s no hope and there’s no possible positive that could result out of that particular situation. But I was wrong! 

I get depressed at times because some of my past experiences collide with my current situations and I begin to feel sorry for myself thinking that things are just never going to change. But they do!

I just want people to try and keep a positive outlook on things even when they feel they’re at their very lowest because I know from my own personal experiences that no matter how bad the situation you can overcome it. I had to think that way in order to survive growing up in this wicked world we live in.

Hopefully if you feel down or upset or feel that there is no possible way out you look at the situation without the beer goggles on and look for a solution to your particular scenario and know that there’s always a right to every wrong.

Copyright © 2015 by Josephine Rojas. All rights reserved.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.