All About Chocolate!


redrose66 / June 8, 2015 / Poems

 Chocolate thoughts and dreams flowing through my head like candy bar driftwood floating down river streams.

 Mount Everest Mountains of dark brown cocoa bliss’s standing in front of me with little drops of chocolate hugs and kisses, I wish.

 Nuts and berries, fruits and strawberries covered with the wonderful taste of chocolate dairies no thanks to the tooth fairies.

 Frappuccinos mixed with caramel and chocolate chips I find delish, and also the sweet chocolate coffee Cappuccino’s are a definite hit!

  Iced Cupcakes and Frosted cakes sprinkled with colored chocolate chips just makes my day, especially when chocolate candies stamped with an “M” are on their way!

Cookies n cream or smooth tasting ice cream as long as there is chocolate somewhere to be seen, my taste buds are screaming!

 From chocolate flavored chap sticks to lipsticks of creamy chocolate savor, nobody is more awesome than those chocolate makers. Boy, are they my saviors and my breath takers!

Copyright © 2015 by Josephine Rojas. All rights reserved.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.