He Was 77 Years Young


redrose66/ August 10, 2015 / Life Happens

He was 77 years young but lived a full life. He had a large family but now holds hands with his wife. He left behind lots of fond memories and has five children that are over a half a century. (Excluding me and one other from the same mother).

He enjoyed sharing laughs and popping shots that last. He adored his wife and felt a great void but now can walk with her above the world. Don’t be sad just feel glad. His pain and suffering is no more! I will miss you greatly and pray for you daily. I raise my coffee cup in my right hand, knowing your now in God’s loving lands. I love you daddy you will be greatly missed, so here’s my lips and here’s my last kiss!

kiss-red-lips

Love,

Your youngest daughter of seven, (be sure to wait for me in heaven!)

Josephine Carol Force Rojas

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.