The Wait is Over! My Book, “Ringo Rhino Tries To Fit In” Has Been Published!


“Ringo Rhino Tries To Fit In” is available for purchase just in time for the 2019 Holidays!

I’m excited to announce that my first published children’s book is now on the market and ready to be purchased! “Ringo Rhino Tries To Fit In” is only the beginning of my exciting and adventurous books to come!

“Ringo Rhino Tries To Fit In” is focused on ages 4-8 years of age but is fun to read for all ages!

Look for my book ‘Ringo Rhino Tries To Fit In” in three forms; hardback, softback, and e-book forms. Soon to be sold in local department stores nationally as well as internationally! (at least that’s my goal). 🙂

I am planning on future book signings and book tours for my book, “Ringo Rhino Tries To Fit In”. Maybe, I will even get a chance to read my book in your children’s school library some day? So stay tuned and be certain to pick your child, grandchild, niece, or nephew up a copy available just in time for the holidays!

https://www.authorhouse.com/en/bookstore/bookdetails/803515-ringo-rhino-tries-to-fit-in

If you’re interested in my talented new illustrator, Faith Marie Force, let me know.

You can find me on Facebook (Books N Blogs), Twitter, Linked-In, here on WordPress, Pinterest, and Instagram!

Thank you!

Josephine C. Force-Rojas

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.